Blog gratis
Reportar
Editar
‘Crea tu blog!
Compartir
‘Sorprιndeme!
OK Party Time
OK Institute Blog
img  Secciones
» Inicio
img  Tσpicos
» General (8)
» Jokes (4)
» Kids (8)
» Songs (8)
» Videos (3)
» Word origin (2)
img  Enlaces
» OK Institute
img  Buscador
Blog   Web
img  Calendario
Ver mes anterior Marzo 2024 Ver mes siguiente
DOLUMAMIJUVISA
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
img

Love is all around

20 de Junio, 2008  ·  Songs

Let΄s revise parts of the body, pronouns and common words with this romantic song. We hope you enjoy it!

“ Love is all Around ” 
(by Wet Wet Wet)


Listen to the song and fill in the blanks

 

I feel it in my ………………………..

I feel it in my ………………………..

The love that’s all around ……………………

And so the feeling ………………………..

 

It’s written on the ………………………..

It’s everywhere I ………………………..

So if you really love ………………………..

Come on and let it ………………………..

 

You know I love you, I always …………………

My mind’s made up by the way that I ……….

There’s no beginning, there’ll be no ……………

‘cause on my love you can ………………………..

 

I see your face before ………………………..

As I lay on my ………………………..

I cannot get to………………………..

Of all the things you ………………………..

 

You gave your promise to ………………………..

And I gave mine to ………………………..

I need someone beside ………………………..

In everything I ………………………..

 

You know I love you … (chorus)

It’s written in the…

 

Come on and let it .………………………..

Come on and let it .………………………..

Come on and let it .………………………..

Come on and let it .………………………..

 

 

 

Palabras claves , , , , , ,
publicado por okenglish a las 12:43 · Sin comentarios  ·  Recomendar
 
Mαs sobre este tema ·  Participar
Comentarios (0) ·  Enviar comentario
Enviar comentario

Nombre:

E-Mail (no serα publicado):

Sitio Web (opcional):

Recordar mis datos.
Escriba el cσdigo que visualiza en la imagen Escriba el cσdigo [Regenerar]:
Formato de texto permitido: <b>Negrita</b>, <i>Cursiva</i>, <u>Subrayado</u>,
<li>· Lista</li>
FULLServices Network | Blog gratis | Privacidad