Blog gratis
Reportar
Editar
¡Crea tu blog!
Compartir
¡Sorpréndeme!
OK Party Time
OK Institute Blog
img  Secciones
» Inicio
img  Tópicos
» General (8)
» Jokes (4)
» Kids (8)
» Songs (8)
» Videos (3)
» Word origin (2)
img  Enlaces
» OK Institute
img  Buscador
Blog   Web
img  Calendario
Ver mes anterior Abril 2024 Ver mes siguiente
DOLUMAMIJUVISA
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
img

OK: Friendship Day

19 de Julio, 2008  ·  Songs

 

 

 

 

You´ve got a friend (Carole King)

 

 

;)Can you help us find some mistakes?

 

 

When you're up and troubled
And you need some loving care
And everything, everything is going right
open your eyes and think of me
And soon I will be there
To brighten up even your darkest day

You just call out my name
And you know wherever I am
I'll come running to see you again
Winter, spring, summer or autumn
All you have to do is phone
And I'll be there
You've got a friend

If the earth above you
Grows dark and full of clouds
And that old north wind begins to blow
Keep your hair together
And call my name out loud
Soon you'll hear me knocking at your board

You just call out my name
And you know wherever I am
I'll come running to see you
Winter, spring, summer or autumn
All you have to do is phone
And I'll be there

Ain't it good to know that you've got a friend
When people can be so cool
They'll hear you, and desert you
And take your soul if you let them
Oh, but don't you let them

You just call out my name
And you know wherever I am
I'll come running to see you again
Winter, spring, summer or autumn
All you have to do is phone
And I'll be there
You've got a friend

Palabras claves , , , , , ,
publicado por okenglish a las 16:10 · 3 Comentarios  ·  Recomendar
 
Más sobre este tema ·  Participar
Comentarios (3) ·  Enviar comentario
En varias versiones dice fall y en otras autumn ¿cuál es la verdadera? En unas versiones dice en la primera parte fall y luego dice autumn.
:-)
publicado por Cristian, el 03.09.2008 03:11
en algunas versiones dice FALL y en otra AUTUMN. En unas dice en la misma letra primero FALL y luego dice AUTUMN. En otras dice solo FALL.
¿Cuál es la verdadera?
:-)
publicado por Cristian, el 03.09.2008 03:13
Well done Cristian! You've been able to find a mistake in the song :)
Fall is the correct version. Besides, fall and call rhyme ;)
Remember fall is autumn. Fall is American English and Autumn is British English.
Keep up the good work! OK Team
publicado por OK Party Time, el 03.09.2008 19:16
Enviar comentario

Nombre:

E-Mail (no será publicado):

Sitio Web (opcional):

Recordar mis datos.
Escriba el código que visualiza en la imagen Escriba el código [Regenerar]:
Formato de texto permitido: <b>Negrita</b>, <i>Cursiva</i>, <u>Subrayado</u>,
<li>· Lista</li>
FULLServices Network | Blog gratis | Privacidad